Our Family

This afternoon I felt the need to take some pictures, and since it’s been a while since I got one of our whole family, I quickly got everyone’s clothes right and out we went. We were not gone long, as it was cold, and I want to do some more…but here are a few.

We were all getting cold, but I love this one.

We were all getting cold, but I love this one.

My goofing off with the camera settings. Andrew was just hugging Clara. So sweet

My goofing off with the camera settings. Andrew was just hugging Clara. So sweet

My Blessings and Me. :)

My Blessings and Me. 🙂

Daddy and his goof balls...Not ONE of the pictures were they all smiling nice. This one made me laugh! :)

Daddy and his goof balls…Not ONE of the pictures were they all smiling nice. This one made me laugh! 🙂

Love my family. I am so very blessed!

Love my family. I am so very blessed!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Our Family

  1. I am so happy for you. what a lovely family. Uncle Vern would be so thrilled with you, Aaron, and the kids. I wish he was her to see them. love Aunt Sheri

Leave a Reply

