September Photo A Day

I am doing another month of taking an preassigned photo a day.  I find these to challage my “artsy” thinking when it comes to pictures…and I have been in a rut lately with taking pictures I just love 😉 So let the fun begin!

Here is a link: http://fatmumslim.com.au/september-photo-a-day-the-challenge-list-created-by-the-community/

Sept 1: Together

I just love this picture. No one, save for Lena (my sweet new niece), it sitting or smiling how they were asked to...but hey, they are kids! :) They were so happy to be meeting their littlest cousin.

I just love this picture. No one, save for Lena (my sweet new niece), is looking were they were asked to…but hey, they are kids! 🙂 They were so happy to be meeting their littlest cousin. They are so happy she is here. The girls LOVE babies, and were thrilled when we found out Lena was a girl, and Andrew is thrilled to NOT be the youngest any more. Until now, out of all the cousins (sister-in-laws and her husband have three kids)  he was the youngest.

One thought on “September Photo A Day

Leave a Reply

