I Made This: Pillowcase Nightgown

The lovely model....

The lovely model….

 

I just got Clara's done! :)

I just got Clara’s done! 🙂

Best Friends

Best Friends

My sweet girly! She is getting SO tall!

My sweet girly! She is getting SO tall!

Pillowcase: $.50, Eyelet lace for sleeves: $4 for a huge bunch. and recycled elastic and recycled button.

Pillowcase: $.50, Eyelet lace for sleeves: $4 for a huge bunch. and recycled elastic and recycled button.

She LOVES it!

She LOVES it!

My lovely princess!

My lovely princess!

2 thoughts on “I Made This: Pillowcase Nightgown

  1. Clara and Flora, these nightgowns are so very pretty and look so cool for summer. You are blessed to have such a creative Mommy 🙂 I hope you will bring them so I can see them …only four more sleeps 🙂

    Nana

Leave a Reply

