A Birthday

IMG_0085

I wish there was some way to put into words how I feel about this man. How happy he makes me and how thankful he is mine. I am not a great writer, I don’t have a way with words but I can say this:

Aaron, I love you. I am thankful for the man you are, the husband you are and the father you are. Thank you so much for your constant love and care of us. Thank you for your hard work, your goofy jokes and being my man. I pray you have a wonderful year old man!

All My Love, Amber

Leave a Reply

